LACF Board

 LACF Executive Committee:

Vincent Asselin, President (FCSLA, AAPQ) 
Ron Middleton, Vice President (FCSLA, AALA)
Peter G. Kreuk, Treasurer FCSLA, BCSLA)
Karen LeGresley Hamre, Secretary (FCSLA, NWTALA)
Cecelia Paine, Nominating Committee Chair (FCSLA, OALA)


LACF Directors:

Peter Briggs, (FCSLA, NWTALA)
Wendy Graham, (FCSLA, AAPQ)
Sara-Jane Gruetzner, (AAAPC, AALA)
Don Hester, (FCSLA, MALA)
Faye E. Langmaid, (FCSLA, SALA)
Eha Naylor, (FCSLA, OALA)
Cathy Sears (FCSLA, AALA)
Randy Sharp (FCSLA, BCSLA)
Ed Versteeg (FCSLA, BCSLA)
Natalie Walliser (CSLA, SALA)

Click on the name of any LACF Board Member above to view their professional profile and read why they choose to be on the Foundation Board.


LACF  Administration: 
Financial Administrator: Judy Bennett

PAST LACF Members of the board: 

Dan Glenn (FCSLA, APALA)
Campbell Patterson (FCSLA, SALA)
Ted Baker (FCSLA, OALA)
John B. MacLeod (FCSLA, AAPQ)